KONTAKT

 

TUS Feldbach - Obmann

 

DirR. Erwin Klobasa

Tel.: +43 664 / 8385696

office@tus-feldbach.at


________________________________________________________________

Sektion Radsport

Walter Wurzinger

Tel.: +43 664 / 1849120 

wwurzinger@aon.at

 


Sektion Schwimmen

Tamara Platzer

 

e-mail: tamara@tus-feldbach.at

tel.: 0664-6316749


Sektion Judo

Carina Dirnauer

Tel.: +43 664/ 5063352

schnoflcarina@gmail.com

 

Kerstin Huber

Tel.: +43 664 / 5978963

kerstin_huber@aon.at

 


Sektion Badminton

Günter Mogg

Tel.: +43 664 / 9605241

guentermogg@aon.at

 


Sektion Volleyball

Sektion Tischtennis

 Mag. Mathias Danner

+43 (676) 88922258

mathias.danner@gmx.org

 


Sektion Turnen

Stefan Preininger

Tel.: +43 650 / 2237570

stefan.preininger@gmx.at

 


Sektion Leichtathletik

Reinhold Prasch

Tel.: +43664 4740576

reinhold.prasch@gmx.at